University of Vermont

Marcia Caldwell Award 2017

Each year, at the Community Celebration, the Marcia Caldwell Award is presented to a deserving faculty or staff member that has exhibited outstanding dedication and contributions to the students of the Rubenstein School of Environment and Natural Resources. We will recognize the 2017 awardee on May 8.

Past awardees are not included among the choices below. These include:  Breck Bowden, Jon Erickson, Clare Ginger, Matt Kolan, Ellen Marsden, Jed Murdoch, Walter Poleman, Jennifer Pontius, Emilie Riddle, Amy Seidl, Anna Smiles-Becker, Allan Strong, Marie Vea-Fagnant, and Justin Waskiewicz.

Please fill out the survey with your TOP 3 choices for the Marcia Caldwell Award.

ENVIRONMENTAL STUDIES: Kit Anderson; Cecilia Danks; Brendan Fisher; Rachelle Gould; Adrian Ivakhiv; Trish O'Kane; Bindu Panikkar; Rick Paradis; Nate Sanders; Christine Vatovec  

ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE: Carol Adair; Aimee Classen; Gillian Galford;  Gary Hawley; Taylor Ricketts; Eric Roy; Kris Stepenuck; Jason Stockwell; Deane Wang  

FORESTRY: Yurij Bihun; Tony D’Amato; Jeffrey Hughes; Bill Keeton; Mary Sisock; Kimberly Wallin  

NATURAL RESOURCES: Zachary Ispa-Landa; Jarlath O’Neil-Dunne; Curt Ventriss; Brian Voigt; Lini Wollenberg; O. Veronica Lopez  

PARKS, RECREATION AND TOURISM: Dave Kaufman; Walter Kuentzel; Patricia Stokowski; David Raphael  

WILDLIFE AND FISHERIES BIOLOGY: Terri Donovan; Dean Nancy Mathews; Michael McDonald; Donna Parrish  

RESEARCH STAFF: Matt Beam; Ernie Buford; Sean MacFaden; Elissa Schuett; Bill Valliere

ADMINISTRATIVE  STAFF: Bethany Alger; April Berteau; Jackie Bruning; Heather Bullet; Margaret Burke; Steve Cluett; Theresa DeBarge; Ashley Eaton; Rose Feenan; B Freas; Carolyn Goodwin Kueffner; Shari Halik; Seth O’Brien; Miriam Pendleton; Rory Shamlian; Sarah Sprayregen; Emil Tsao; Cathy Trivieres; Ralph Tursini; Kathleen Wells; Francesca Werenko; Ibit Wright  

To participate in this restricted survey, you need a valid token.

If you have been issued a token, please enter it in the box below and click continue.